God, I am so fat!

I need to lose weight!  Not only do I need to lose weight, I need to lose a LOT of weight.  How the hell did I get so fat??  Ok, so I’ve never been slim, but this is rediculous.  OK, I’ve never been morbidly obese or anything, but I sure am heading that way now.  Arghhhhhhhhhh!!

Right, I’ve got 2 scales.  As of today I weigth 13 stone on one of them and 12.8 on the other.  Don’t ask me (shrugs shoulders!) I obviously feel that I am the lighter of the two (lol) but as of today, what really matters is how much I lose!!! 

Short term goal (on lighter scales): 10.7 by xmas (thats 29 lbs in about 14 weeks = 2lb per week – yes, very good, very achievable if I were any normal kinda person!!!! (see other blogs for abnormalities!!! lol)

Long term goal (on lighter scales): 9.4 by spring :o) (spring =April)

Ok, I’m determined.  I think writing it all down will help, hence this blogaroonie!!

:o)

~ by tuscanystone on September 14, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
