Hello world indeed!

I’m new to blogs!  I’m still gigling when I say/hear the word ‘blog’, that’s how new I am!  It reminds me of a cross between a blob of blobbiness and a dump!  lol  And I’m totally lost with the ‘dashboard’ and ‘widgets’ and ‘tags’ stuff (where is a puzzled emoticon when you need one), but I’m going to learn all about blogs and blogging as I need to find an outlet for expressing myself.  And that’s what a blog is all about isn’t it?  Well, I’m sure everyone has their own motivation but expressing myself is mine!  Sometimes I feel angry and sometimes I feel sad, sometimes someone gets on my nerves and sometimes I’m frustrated that someone doesnt listen to me.  Sometimes I’m frustrated, both sexually and mentally and sometimes I JUST WANT TO RELEASE ALL THAT CRAP THAT FLOATS IN MY HEAD!  arggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhh  So begins my blog……….

~ by tuscanystone on September 14, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
