Living the moment!

Is there anything better than those intimate moments when you let someone worship you (blubber and all!!) and worship them back?

I, for one, have not had many moments like that, and it makes me sad to think that it may never happen again.  It’s a love thing.  It’s about what feelings are stirring your emotions at the time.  It’s about letting yourself go and not worrying how you look.  It’s about surrender.  It’s about living the moment!!

~ by tuscanystone on September 15, 2008.

2 Responses to “Living the moment!”

  1. I haven’t felt that way in so long, it is hard to even remember the last time. I need to start living in the moment again, I am so lost and really need to find my way back. I enjoy reading your blog!
    http://thewronglove.blogspot.com/

  2. Hey Molly

    Thanks for your comments. It was my intention to keep my blog annonymous. You know, so I could REALLY express myself but I already think that that will be difficult. What says you? Do you invite your friends to read etc?

    Regards

    Tusc :o)

Leave a Reply

 
