Treadmill

I’m so excited that I’ve hired a treadmill.  It will be here tomow….woooohoooooo!!!!

My plan is to do half hour before breakfast.  Half hour before lunch and an hour before dinner.  And if I still have legs left, I might try another half hour later at night.  Thats possibly 2 to 2half hours per day.  Surely that’s going to make a huge difference??   Plus I’m going to do step aerobics twice a week which has some muscle toning too.  But I think the cardio is more important at this early stage. 

Can you tell I’m fed up of being fat now?  Can you tell I mean it this time?

Well, the proof is in the eating………or not eating………as the case may be!!

~ by tuscanystone on September 16, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
