1 stone down! Yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

celebrate

Happiness is losing a stone!!!

Well, 15lbs of useless blubber in fact!!  (Don’t ask me why scales don’t move for 9 days and then 2lbs drop off!!)  It’s gone.  Forever.  I’m never, ever, ever going to get that fat again!  :o) 

Woooooooooooooooooohoooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!

 

I’m soooooooooooooooooooooooo happy!!!!!!!!

celebrate2

~ by tuscanystone on November 19, 2008.

3 Responses to “1 stone down! Yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!”

  1. I know I’d have a real hard time measuring weight loss in stone. I can’t imagine losing thirteen pounds, but still haven’t lost “one” yet.

    Congrats, though!

  2. Hey Charlie, thanks for popping by.

    You’re right, it was tough being 13lbs for 9 days. I rang my best friend 9 days ago to book a celebration dinner!! He’s very hungry…lol

    But hey, you seem to measure your milestones with the tens and then into the onederland! So, it’s the same thing really, we need milestones eh?

    I wonder if the word milestone came from a mile and a stone being units of measurement? Hmmm!

    Tusc :o)

  3. congrats!!! thats so exciting!!

    Kelly Turner
    http://www.groundedfitness.com

Leave a Reply

 
