Xmas weight loss

Well, it was a minor miracle that I ONLY put on 3lbs over my festive month off!   And now I’ve lost it in less than a week I’m kinda thinking I didnt really put ANY on over my festive month.  They must have been just a few self indulgent water lbs!

So, here we begin the task of adding 20lbs to the 16lbs already lost by Easter……………….

I’m really enjoying my new level of HIIT routine on the elliptical.   And my added circuit training, again at HIIT.  I think that’s why the 3lbs has dropped off.  But we shall see the real deal in the next couple of weeks.

Smiles all round for a new beginning 😀

~ by tuscanystone on January 16, 2009.

One Response to “Xmas weight loss”

  1. glad you like your new routine. keep up the good work!

    Kelly Turner
    http://www.everygymsnightmare.com

Leave a Reply

 
