OMG! It’s snowing in London!!!

dscf19812dscf1983dscf1930

dscf1919

 

How exciting!!  I haven’t seen snow like this in years and years!!  I had a lovely time taking some pics today!  And everyone was so cheerful!!  Who said you need sun to cheer up?  Snow is just as good 😀

~ by tuscanystone on February 2, 2009.

4 Responses to “OMG! It’s snowing in London!!!”

  1. I am truly jealous… I wish we got snow in Los Angeles. Make a snowman for me!

    All the Best,

    Andrew R

  2. Ahhhh that’s sweet Andrew. Sorry you don’t get snow. We dont get that much which is why it’s so exciting when it happens 😀

  3. That looks so pretty! But I am sick of snow in Chicago. Its supposed to warm up over the weekend and I hope it all melts!

    Have a great weekend!

  4. The snow has melted here now 😦 Was lovely while it lasted but I guess the novelty would wear off after a while.

    Have a great weekend yourself Jen 😀

Leave a Reply

 
