My ‘gym’

My kitchen diner has fast become a ‘gym’ over the last few months.  I hired the elliptical but that’s going back next week, so I’m looking forward to getting into some turbulance training for my cardio!

I did step aerobics this week as I havent done it for months.  My calves are killing me!

Anyway……

Just thought I’d take a pic before the elliptical goes back.

dscf2167 

And yes, there are TWO scales for the weigh in!   Not that I’m obsessed or anything! lol 😀

~ by tuscanystone on March 20, 2009.

3 Responses to “My ‘gym’”

  1. Those floors are BEAUTIFUL!! I love the “home gym!” Hey, whatever works, right?

  2. The floor is just stripped floorboards Jen. Do you do that in America? It’s been a bit of a craze here for 10 to 15 years or so.

    Tusc 😀

  3. whatever works! I love your set up

Leave a Reply

 
