day 1 (part 2)

Well, it’s 1.30am and I’ve managed to eat ONLY one meal (dinner) which was roast chicken with breadcrumbs, roast tomatoes, roast sweet potato chips and steamed brocolli.  Then, 4 hours later, I had a fruit corner yogurt 🙂

I don’t feel hungry!

And seeing as its day 1 and all I did is spend the weekend stuffing my face, I’m quite surprised by that.

Neither do I feel any carb withdrawal headaches!  Hmm!

Now, could this be due to the fast till 9pm?  I only drank green tea or water?  The exercise I did about 5pm?  The extra sleep I had in preparation?  I really don’t know, but what I do know, is that having eaten not much at all, I feel like I dont need to eat much at all!  Makes sense?

I’m off to read Rusty’s 800 calorie diet.  I think he may have something about eat less, need less?

~ by tuscanystone on September 8, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
